Chapter Presidents/Representatives

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone Start Date
Canada Amit Nayak amitnayak71@hotmail.com (905)781-4186 Jan 2021
California Sarita Jagatjita saritaj@gmail.com (408) 507-0178 May 2019
Chicago Anil Pattnaik anil.k.pattnaik@gmail.com (630) 677-3951 Jan 2020
Georgia Bhabani Buxi osa-ga@odishasociety.org 253-332-3770 Oct 2020
Grand Canyon INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Maryland – Virginia INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Michigan Arun Tripathy ourosa@gmail.com (734)-417-1756 Sep 2019
Minnesota/North-west Sarita Patnaik patnaik_sarita@comcast.net (763)439-6368 Oct 2019
MT. Hood Satya Nanda satyaprakashnanda@gmail.com (971)263-5259 Apr 2019
New England Debadutta Behera (Bunu) dsbehera@hotmail.com (978)490-5978 Sept 2019
New York-New Jersey Bijaya Mohanty president@nynj.odishasociety.org (609)638-7437 Jan 2020
Ohio Deepak Sahoo osa-oh@odishasociety.org (440) 867-6358 Nov 2018
Ozark (central) INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Rocky Mountain Sanjib Bisoyi sanjib.bisoyi@gmail.com (480)414-0013 Sep 2019
Seattle Amulya Das amulyakdas@hotmail.com (427)754-5030 Feb 2016
South East Sameer Senapati presidentosase@gmail.com (860)753-1470 Jul 2020
Southern Prabhat Nalini Patnaik nalinik@bellsouth.net (615)367-4273 Jun 2017
South-West Swaroop Panda swpanda@live.com (832)508-0037 Jan 2018
Washington, DC Maushumi Pattnaik maushumi_p@hotmail.com (301)263-4876 July 2020